المقدمة

نحن نقدم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة

KEEPLEADER هو مشروع مشترك التكنولوجيا الفائقة، ويقع في جميل شنتشن، تأسست في عام 2009، لديها مكتب مبيعات في شانغهاي وبكين لتوسيع الخدمة والتعاون الدولي، وتجنيد العديد منهم تعليما جيدا والمؤهلين المهندسين ومندوبي المبيعات، KEEPLEADER لديها مصنع مساهمة، وأساسا تصنيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية آلة تنظيف، بالموجات فوق الصوتية آلة لحام، عالية التردد آلة لحام، ساخن لحام ذوبان، والطباعة، والعلامات التجارية، وآلات الطرفية المتعلقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، عالية التردد والتكنولوجيا تذوب الساخنة، اعتمد KEEPLEADR طبيعة بناءة والفوز من نموذج السوق والمبيعات يتم فصل الإنتاج، من قبل أي العملاء لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الحماية اهتمامهم، من أجل توفير نطاقات شاملة من الحل، مستندة على تصنيع لدينا، أنشأت KEEPLEADER الشراكة الاستراتيجية مع العديد من المصانع أعلى القائمة فى شنتشن ودونغقوان مدينة بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، وجينغ هوا مدينة رويان مدينة ومقاطعة تشجيانغ، ووشى، جيانغسو مدينة تشانغتشو محافظة، مركز السوق فقد تم تخصيص لتحسين ودمج تطوير وانتاج والتسويق والخدمات والتكنولوجيا تطبيق تقنية ترددات الموجات فوق الصوتية وعالية، وتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأفضل حل للمستخدمين، كما جندت العديد من المهندسين تعليما جيدا والمؤهلين ل دفع لدينا آلة مع تصميم جديد،، وتطويعه وسهلة التشغيل والصيانة وتحسين الجودة، أيضا العديد من ذوي الخبرة، أسفل الاستحقاق مندوبي المبيعات الأرض لتقديم خدمة جيدة بعد

منتوجات جديدة

  • الخدمة متوفرة من الآلات مركز

    ماكينة CENTER SHENZHEN KEEPLEADER ديه مختلف المعدات آلة لاستكمال عملية 80٪ والعلاج، كما أن لديها الباطن الاستراتيجي لعملية بالقطع الخاصة، عقد مركز آلة حصة يجب أن تضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد والرسم المطلوب بالقطع معيار 1: الرسم حوالي 1: 1: أماه. ..

  • أراد وكلاء

    شنتشن keepleader لديها وكيل في جنوب أفريقيا، من أجل نسخ هذا التعاون الناجح، ونحن نبحث عن وكلاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونحن متأكدون، سيكون لديك المزيد من الفوائد من التعاون فيما بيننا في المستقبل ماذا نقدم 1: سوف KEEPLEADER حفاظ على المخزون الضروري عن وكلاء في ظل السوق المراجعة ...

Introduction

WE OFFER THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS

KEEPLEADER is a hi-tech joint venture, Located in Beautiful Shenzhen, was founded in 2009, has Sales office in Shanghai and Beijing to expand international Service and cooperation, has recruited many well educated and qualified Engineers and Sales representatives, KEEPLEADER has shareholding factory, is Mainly manufacturing Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine, Ultrasonic Welding Machine, High Frequency Welding Machine, hot melt welding, printing, branding and peripheral machines concerning Ultrasonic, High Frequency and hot melt Technology, KEEPLEADR Adopted Constructive and win-win nature of market model, Sales and Production is separated, by Which the customers to Maximize their protection of interest, in order to provide comprehensive ranges of solution, Basing on our Manufacture, KEEPLEADER has established Strategic partnership with many top-list factories in Shenzhen and Dongguan City of Guangdong province, Jinghua city and Ruian city of Zhejiang province, Wuxi, Changzhou city of Jiangsu province, The market Center has been dedicated to optimization and integration of developing, producing, marketing, service and application technology of ultrasonic and high frequency technology, and providing quality products and best solution for users, also has recruited many well educated and qualified engineers to drive our machine with fresh design, quality-improved, customized and easy-to-operate and maintenance, also many of experienced, down-to- earth sales representatives to provide good after service

hot products

  • Available Service of Machining Center

    MACHINE CENTER SHENZHEN KEEPLEADER has various machine equipments to complete 80% process and treatment, Also has strategic subcontract for special machining process, the share holding machine center Must guarantee delivery time and drawing required machining standard 1: ABOUT DRAWING 1:1: The ma...

  • Agents wanted

    Shenzhen keepleader has agent in South Africa, in order to copy this successful cooperation, we are looking for agents around the world, we are sure, you will have more benefits from our cooperation in the future What we offer 1: KEEPLEADER will keep necessary stock for agents under audited marke...